Alabama Cable Board of Directors

The Alabama Cable and Broadband Association is fortunate to have a Board of Directors dedicated to the leadership of the Association.

With vast experience in the cable and broadband industry, our 12-member Board comprises cable operators and providers from across the state.

Taylor Vice

President

Taylor Vice

Director, Government Affairs

Charter Communications

Taylor.vice@charter.com

Pamela Weaver

Vice President

Pamela Weaver

Vice President of Government and Regulatory Affairs

Comcast

pamela_weaver@comcast.com

Brian Gregory

Immediate Past President

Brian Gregory

Vice President, Government Relations

Charter Communications

Brian.gregory@charter.com

Christopher Lord

Secretary

Christopher Lord

Director, Govt Partnership Opportunities

Mediacom

clord@mediacomcc.com

Lynne Frakes

Treasurer

Lynne Frakes

President

CTV BEAM

lynne@ctvbeam.com

Ted Baecher

Ted Baecher

Vice President, State Legislative Affairs and Ethics

Charter Communications

ted.baecher@charter.com

Marva Johnson

Marva Johnson

VP State Government Affairs

Charter Communications

marva.johnson@charter.com

Pete Nemeth

Comcast

Robert Smith

Robert Smith

Senior Manager, Government Affairs

Charter Communications

Robert.smith9@charter.com