Alabama Cable Board of Directors

Alabama Cable and Broadband Association is fortunate to have a Board of Directors dedicated to leadership of the Association.

With a vast array of experience in the cable and broadband industry, our 12-member Board is comprised of cable operators and providers from across the state.

Brian Gregory

President

Brian Gregory

Sr. Director, Government Relations

Charter Communications

Brian.gregory@charter.com

Terry Womack

Secretary/Treasurer

Terry Womack

General Manager

Sparklight

Teresa.womack@sparklight.biz

Michael A. Wall

Immediate Past President

Michael A. Wall

Vice President, Government & Regulatory Affairs

Comcast

michael_wall@cable.comcast.com

Ted Baecher

Ted Baecher

Vice President, State Legislative Affairs and Ethics

Charter Communications

ted.baecher@charter.com

Lee Beck

Lee Beck

Senior Area Operations Manager

Mediacom

lbeck@mediacomcc.com

Jimmy Copeland

Jimmy Copeland

Director of Special Projects

Troy Cablevision

Jimmy.copeland@troycable.com

Lynne Frakes

Lynne Frakes

President

CTV BEAM

lynne@ctvbeam.com

Jessica Gunter

Jessica Gunter

External Affairs Specialist

Comcast

jessica_gunter@comcast.com

Marva Johnson

Marva Johnson

VP State Government Affairs

Charter Communications

marva.johnson@charter.com

Robert Smith

Robert Smith

Senior Manager, Government Affairs

Charter Communications

Robert.smith9@charter.com

Taylor Vice

Taylor Vice

Director, Government Affairs

Charter Communications

Taylor.vice@charter.com